Upcoming 2017 Walk to Emmaus for the central and south Texas region:

Date Gender Community Walk # Location Walk Lay Director Email Address/Website Registrar Registrar Email
26-Jan M Hays Praise #2171 Young Judaea Tom Dever tedever@gmail.com Tricia Schneider pschneider@austin.rr.com
16-Feb M Springs of Life #1701 Tex Tech Junction Todd D'Spain registrar.springsoflife.jtx@gmail.com
16-Feb M Greater Uvalde #1 Alto Frio Nick Pope fumcuvalde.org Jaime Gonzales dyslexic_bulldog@yahoo.com
02-Mar M Valley #104 Camps on the Rio David Carpenter davidcarpenter@live.com Jacque Hinchman jwhinch956@yahoo.com
02-Mar M Concho Country #2185 Christ the King Derek R. Doss ddoss@mayfieldpaper.com
16-Mar W NWSA #1 Mt. Wesley Susan Morris susan-sa@swbell.net Chris Bunch chris@casabunch.com
23-Mar M New Life #2701 Mt. Wesley Bill Havard whavard@satx.rr.com Laine Fichter NLECRegistrar@gmail.com
23-Mar M Heartland of Texas #2017 Eagle's Wings Mike McKeown https://heartlandemmaus.org/events/ Paul Ruppenthal summerhill534@thegateway.net
30-Mar M Greater Austin #141 Young Judaea Rob Turk Rob@austinemmaus.org Tom Rioux Registrar@austinemmaus.org
20-Apr M Care Bexar #117 Mt. Wesley Eddie Gelsone efgelsone@gmail.com Randy Loveless R1928RPL@yahoo.com
20-Apr M Windmill #64 Camp Zephyr Sandy Benavidez sbenavidez659@yahoo.com
27-Apr M Hill Country #61 Mt. Wesley John Hewitt jmhewitt@stx.rr.com Laura Rhodes llrhodes@hctc.net
27-Apr M Born Again #55 Omega Hal Hornburg halhornburg@mac.com Terri Politi tpoliti@gvtc.com
04-May W Hays Praise #2172 Young Judaea Linda Snow EmbroideryDetails@gmail.com Tricia Schneider pschneider@austin.rr.com
04-May M SWTX Koinonia #2 Mt. Wesley Geoff Weimer hoffrey1@gmail.com Debbie Pruett debbiepruett07@yahoo.com
22-Jun W Coastal Bend #2000 Queen of Peace Margaret Jordan http://www.coastalbendemmaus.org/
22-Jun M Crossroads #83 SRC Mike Mercer mmercer69@me.com
20-Jul W Crossroads #84 SRC Jean Wehmeyer beeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com
27-Jul M Coastal Bend #2001 Queen of Peace Roger Potts http://www.coastalbendemmaus.org/
27-Jul W Concho Country #2186 Christ the King Sherry Turner sherryt1088@gmail.com
17-Aug M Concho Country #2187 Christ the King Dan Mccllung danandsue@wcc.net
14-Sep W Hill Country #62 Mt. Wesley Cindy Reese cindyreese59@gmail.com Laura Rhodes llrhodes@hctc.net
21-Sep W Heartland of Texas Eagle's Wings https://heartlandemmaus.org/events/ Paul Ruppenthal summerhill534@thegateway.net
28-Sep W Born Again #56 Omega Mary Kruse mpkruse@aol.com Terri Politi tpoliti@gvtc.com
28-Sep W Care Bexar #118 Mt. Wesley Valerie Slade vslade@ahumc.org Lynda Richardson howdy@gvtc.com
28-Sep M Hays Praise #2173 Young Judaea Tommy Howard OCRTWH@yahoo.com Tricia Schneider pschneider@austin.rr.com
05-Oct W Windmill #65 Camp Zephyr Melinda Leal melindabenavidez@yahoo.com
12-Oct W Greater Austin #142 Young Judaea Kristin Hampstead Kristin@austinemmaus.org Tom Rioux Registrar@austinemmaus.org
12-Oct M NWSA #2 Mt. Wesley Terry Smith terrywsmith8@gmail.com Chris Bunch chris@casabunch.com
12-Oct W Greater Uvalde Alto Frio fumcuvalde.org
19-Oct W SWTX Koinonia #3 Mt. Wesley Dawn Gallia mcguired9699@gmail.com Debbie Pruett debbiepruett07@yahoo.com
26-Oct W Concho Country #2188 Christ the King Jennifer Juarez JENNIFER@GMWELDINGSUPPLY.COM
October W Springs of Life #1702 Tex Tech Junction Vanessa Childers registrar.springsoflife.jtx@gmail.com
30-Nov W Hays Praise #2174 Young Judaea Amy Mitchhart amitchhart@austin.rr.com Tricia Schneider pschneider@austin.rr.com
07-Dec W New Life #2702 Mt. Wesley Julia Renner jib288@hotmail.com Laine Fichter NLECRegistrar@gmail.com