Upcoming 2017 Walk to Emmaus for the central and south Texas region:

DateGenderCommunityWalk#LocationLay DirectorEmail Address/WebsiteRegistrarRegistrar Email 
26-JanMHays Praise#2171Young JudaeaTom Devertedever@gmail.comTricia Schneiderpschneider@austin.rr.com
16-FebMSprings of Life#1701Tex Tech JunctionTodd D'Spainregistrar.springsoflife.jtx@gmail.com
16-FebMGreater Uvalde#1Alto FrioNick Popefumcuvalde.orgJaime Gonzalesdyslexic_bulldog@yahoo.com
02-MarMValley#104Camps on the RioDavid Carpenterdavidcarpenter@live.comJacque Hinchmanjwhinch956@yahoo.com
02-MarMConcho Country#2185Christ the KingDerek R. Dossddoss@mayfieldpaper.com
16-MarWNWSA#1Mt. WesleySusan Morrissusan-sa@swbell.netChris Bunchchris@casabunch.com
23-MarMNew Life#2701Mt. WesleyBill Havardwhavard@satx.rr.comLaine FichterNLECRegistrar@gmail.com
23-MarMHeartland of Texas#2017Eagle's WingsMike McKeownhttps://heartlandemmaus.org/walk/Paul Ruppenthalsummerhill534@thegateway.net
30-MarMGreater Austin#141Young JudaeaRob TurkRob@austinemmaus.orgTom RiouxRegistrar@austinemmaus.org
20-AprMCare Bexar#117Mt. WesleyEddie Gelsoneefgelsone@gmail.comRandy LovelessR1928RPL@yahoo.com
20-AprMWindmill#64Camp ZephyrSandy Benavidezsbenavidez659@yahoo.com
27-AprMHill Country#61Mt. WesleyJohn Hewittjmhewitt@stx.rr.comLaura Rhodesllrhodes@hctc.net
27-AprMBorn Again#55OmegaHal Hornburghalhornburg@mac.comTerri Polititpoliti@gvtc.com
04-MayWHays Praise#2172Young JudaeaLinda SnowEmbroideryDetails@gmail.comTricia Schneiderpschneider@austin.rr.com
04-MayMSWTX Koinonia#2Mt. WesleyGeoff Weimerhoffrey1@gmail.comDebbie Pruettdebbiepruett07@yahoo.com
22-JunWCoastal Bend#2000Queen of PeaceMargaret Jordanhttp://www.coastalbendemmaus.org/
22-JunMCrossroads#83SRCMike Mercermmercer69@me.com
20-JulWCrossroads#84SRCJean Wehmeyerbeeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com
27-JulMCoastal Bend#2001Queen of PeaceRoger Pottshttp://www.coastalbendemmaus.org/
27-JulWConcho Country#2186Christ the KingSherry Turnersherryt1088@gmail.com
17-AugMConcho Country#2187Christ the KingDan Mccllungdanandsue@wcc.net
14-SepWHill Country#62Mt. WesleyCindy Reesecindyreese59@gmail.comLaura Rhodesllrhodes@hctc.net
21-SepWHeartland of TexasEagle's Wingshttps://heartlandemmaus.org/events/Pete NodeckerRegistrar@HeartlandEmmaus.org
28-SepWBorn Again#56OmegaMary Krusempkruse@aol.comTerri Polititpoliti@gvtc.com
28-SepWCare Bexar#118Mt. WesleyValerie Sladevslade@ahumc.orgLynda Richardsonhowdy@gvtc.com
28-SepMHays Praise#2173Young JudaeaTommy HowardOCRTWH@yahoo.comTricia Schneiderpschneider@austin.rr.com
05-OctWWindmill#65Camp ZephyrMelinda Lealmelindabenavidez@yahoo.com
12-OctWGreater Austin#142Young JudaeaKristin HampsteadKristin@austinemmaus.orgTom RiouxRegistrar@austinemmaus.org
12-OctMNWSA#2Mt. WesleyTerry Smithterrywsmith8@gmail.comChris Bunchchris@casabunch.com
12-OctWGreater UvaldeAlto Friofumcuvalde.org
19-OctWSWTX Koinonia#3Mt. WesleyDawn Galliamcguired9699@gmail.comDebbie Pruettdebbiepruett07@yahoo.com
26-OctWConcho Country#2188Christ the KingJennifer JuarezJENNIFER@GMWELDINGSUPPLY.COM
OctoberWSprings of Life#1702Tex Tech JunctionVanessa Childersregistrar.springsoflife.jtx@gmail.com
30-NovWHays Praise#2174Young JudaeaAmy Mitchhartamitchhart@austin.rr.comTricia Schneiderpschneider@austin.rr.com
07-DecWNew Life#2702Mt. WesleyJulia Rennerjib288@hotmail.comLaine FichterNLECRegistrar@gmail.com